::::ADMISSION OPEN 2019-20::::, ::::Ph.D Entrance Re-Scheduled:::: , ::::Walk-in Interviews::::

SC/ST Welfare Committee

SC/ST Welfare Committee


SLNo Name Department Designation Contect No
1. Dr. Harish Kamyal Dy. Registrar, Chairman 9557667778
2. Mrs. Manju Rani Asst. Professor Member 8477965559
3. Mr. Anil Kumar Section Officer Member 9690701420
4. Mr. Manoj Kumar Lecturer Member 9634548130
5. Mr. Hansraj Singh Lecturer Member 9064631534
6. Mr. Pushpendra Kumar Lecturer Member Secretary 8899808736


About Us

Shri Venkateshwara University is an autonomous body promulgated by the Govt. of Uttar Pradesh Act. No. 26 of 2010, passed by Uttar Pradesh Assembly. The university is further approved by the UGC u/s 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956, with the right to confer degree u/s 22(1) of the UGC Act.


Shri Venkateshwara University NH-24, Venkateshwara Nagar, Rajabpur Gajraula, Distt:- Amroha,U.P.-244236, +91-8192997478, +91-8192997479, 05922-258325,258329,  FAX:05922-258302

close slider

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message