::::ADMISSION OPEN 2019-20::::, ::::Ph.D Entrance Re-Scheduled:::: , ::::Walk-in Interviews::::

Library Committee

Library Committee

SLNo Name Department Designation
1. Dr. C.P. Kushwaha HoD School of Applied Sciences Chairman
2. Dr. Vivek Sachan Dean (Engineering) Member
3. Dr. Sushil Sharma AMS Member
4. Mr. S. Arul Vendan Asst. Prof. Member
5. Mr. Shakeel Kausar Assistant Registrar Member
6. Dr. Anjali Tyagi Asst. Librarian Member Secretary


About Us

Shri Venkateshwara University is an autonomous body promulgated by the Govt. of Uttar Pradesh Act. No. 26 of 2010, passed by Uttar Pradesh Assembly. The university is further approved by the UGC u/s 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956, with the right to confer degree u/s 22(1) of the UGC Act.


Shri Venkateshwara University NH-24, Venkateshwara Nagar, Rajabpur Gajraula, Distt:- Amroha,U.P.-244236, +91-8192997478, +91-8192997479, 05922-258325,258329,  FAX:05922-258302

close slider

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message