::::ADMISSION OPEN 2020-21 ::APPLY ONLINE :::: , ::::Ph.D Entrance Re-Scheduled:::: , ::::Walk-in Interviews:::: , :::: Online Exam Form:::

Internal Complaints Committee

Internal Complaint Committee

1 Mr. Shiv Shankar Head (HR) Chairman
2 Dr. S.N. Sahoo Dean ,School of Commerce & Management Member
3 Dr. Rajesh Singh Joint Registrar Member
4 Dr. Atul Agarwal AMS-VIMS Member
5 Dr. Vijay Kumar Mishra Dean -School of Applied Sciences Member
6 Ms. Varsha Deva Assistant Professor, School of Pharmacy Member
7 Mrs. Anna Eric Brown Principal –School of Nursing Member
8 Ms. Divya Dineshan Assistant Professor, School of Nursing Member
9 Dean/HoD(To which case related) Adhoc basis Member
10 NGO representative Adhoc basis Member
11 Mr. Niraj Giri Hostel Warden Member
12 Mrs. Smriti Srivastava Public Relation Officer Member
13 Mr. Arun Kumar Goswami PA to Hon’ble Chancellor Member Secretary

SVU in Social Media

According to the police, the accused, a daily wage labourer, used to frequent the girl’s house when she was alone. The youth sexually assaulted the girl eight months ago, and she became pregnant, said the police https://bit.ly/3mPQWNV

Evidence has revealed that higher numbers of testing subsequently led to lowered positivity rate. The States that were testing the highest numbers were also reporting a gradual decline in the positivity rate https://bit.ly/3mS0fgg

Load More...

About Us

Shri Venkateshwara University is an autonomous body promulgated by the Govt. of U.P. Act. No. 26 of 2010. The University is further approved by the UGC u/s 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956, with the right to confer degree u/s 22(1) of the UGC Act.


Shri Venkateshwara University NH-24, Venkateshwara Nagar, Rajabpur Gajraula, Distt:- Amroha,U.P.-244236, Helpline Number :  +917248500071    Fax Number : 05922-258302

I agree to receive information regarding my enquiry