::::ADMISSION OPEN 2019-20::::, ::::Ph.D Entrance Re-Scheduled:::: , ::::Walk-in Interviews::::

Executive Council

Executive Council

SLNO Name   Designation
1 Dr. Sudhir Giri, Chancellor Chairman
2 Dr. P.K. Bharti, Vice-Chancellor Member
3 Dr. Subramanian Raman Iyer, Senior most Dean Member
4  Dr. S.N. Sahoo, Senior most Dean (Management) Member
5 Dr. S.K. Agrawal, Dean (Student Welfare) Member
6 Dr. V.K. Srivastava, Ex. Prof. IIT, Delhi Trust Nominee
7 Dr. S.N.Singh, Prof. BHU Trust Nominee
8 Dr. Rajan Welukar, Ex. VC, YCMOU Nashik Trust Nominee
9 Dr. Vikas Kaushik Trust Nominee
10 Mr. Rajneesh Agarwal, Director STPI Trust Nominee
11 Dr. Shiva Kumar, Prof. & Ex. Director, Indian Law Institute, Delhi (Management/IT/Law)
12 Dr. Prabhat Srivastava, Director (Academics) Nominated by Vice-Chancellor
13 Dr. S.K. Bhogal, Dean (Academics) Nominated by Vice-Chancellor
14 Mr. Dashmeet Bagga, Expert Finance Nominated by the Chancellor
15 Prof. P. Madhusoodanan Pillai, Registrar Member Secretary
About Us

Shri Venkateshwara University is an autonomous body promulgated by the Govt. of Uttar Pradesh Act. No. 26 of 2010, passed by Uttar Pradesh Assembly. The university is further approved by the UGC u/s 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956, with the right to confer degree u/s 22(1) of the UGC Act.


Shri Venkateshwara University NH-24, Venkateshwara Nagar, Rajabpur Gajraula, Distt:- Amroha,U.P.-244236, +91-8192997478, +91-8192997479, 05922-258325,258329,  FAX:05922-258302

close slider

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message