::::ADMISSION OPEN 2020-21 ::APPLY ONLINE :::: , ::::Ph.D Entrance Re-Scheduled:::: , ::::Walk-in Interviews:::: , :::: Online Exam Form:::

Anti Ragging Committee

Anti-Ragging Committee

1 Dr. Prabhat Srivastava Director Academics Chairman
2 Dr. Sarbananda Sahoo Dean,(School of Management) Proctor
3 Dr. C.P.Kushwaha Associate Professor, (School of Applied Science) Member
4 Dr. Rajesh Singh Joint Registrar Member
5 Dr. Uma Mishra Assistant Professor, (School of Education) Member
6 Dr. Mohit Sharma  Controller of Examination Member
7 Mr. Sharad Kumar Assistant Professor, (School of Engineering & Technology) Member
8 Dr. Roopesh  Kumar Singh Deputy Registrar Member
9 Dr. Sushil  Kumar Sharma I/c Dean-VIMS Member
10 Dr. Yogeshwar Prasad Sharma Associate Professor,(School of Education) Member
11 Mrs. Anna Eric Brown Principal(School of Nursing) Member
12 Mr. Maroof Chaudhary Assistant Registrar (Admission) Member Secretary

SVU in Social Media

According to the police, the accused, a daily wage labourer, used to frequent the girl’s house when she was alone. The youth sexually assaulted the girl eight months ago, and she became pregnant, said the police https://bit.ly/3mPQWNV

Evidence has revealed that higher numbers of testing subsequently led to lowered positivity rate. The States that were testing the highest numbers were also reporting a gradual decline in the positivity rate https://bit.ly/3mS0fgg

Load More...

About Us

Shri Venkateshwara University is an autonomous body promulgated by the Govt. of U.P. Act. No. 26 of 2010. The University is further approved by the UGC u/s 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956, with the right to confer degree u/s 22(1) of the UGC Act.


Shri Venkateshwara University NH-24, Venkateshwara Nagar, Rajabpur Gajraula, Distt:- Amroha,U.P.-244236, Helpline Number :  +917248500071    Fax Number : 05922-258302

I agree to receive information regarding my enquiry