::::ADMISSION OPEN 2019-20::::, ::::Ph.D Entrance Re-Scheduled::::, ::::Walk-in Interviews::::


Proctorial Board

S.no Name Department Post Of Board Mobile
1 Dr. Pradeep Kumar Applied Sciences Chief Proctor 8958407779
2 Dr. Harish Kamyal Establishment & Affiliation Proctor 8194094488
3 Mr. Yogeshwar Sharma Education Proctor 9719524832
4 Mr. Shakeel Kausar Admissions Proctor 9756607726
5 Mr. Ravil Kumar Management Member 9410601061
6 Mr. Dinesh Singh Negi Scholarship Member 9837098481
7 Mr. Sharad Kumar Engg. & Technology Member 9457576860
8 Ms. Dhanishta Engg. & Technology Member 7599213340
9 Mr. N. Velladurai Nursing Member 7088998613
10 Mr. Dinesh Kumar Pharmacy Member 9639700291
11 Ms. Shikha Pawar Pharmacy Member 7827329005
12 Ms. Vidisha Agarwal Applied Sciences Member 9410435435
13 Mr. Anil Jaiswal Humanities Member 9837445327
14 Dr. Vikrant Chauhan Medical Member 8191098700
15 Mr. Prakash Kami Hostel Manager Member 8191088111
About Us

Shri Venkateshwara University is an autonomous body promulgated by the Govt. of Uttar Pradesh Act. No. 26 of 2010, passed by Uttar Pradesh Assembly. The university is further approved by the UGC u/s 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956, with the right to confer degree u/s 22(1) of the UGC Act.


Shri Venkateshwara University NH-24, Venkateshwara Nagar, Rajabpur Gajraula, Distt:- Amroha,U.P.-244236, +91-8192997478, +91-8192997479, 05922-258325,258329,  FAX:05922-258302

close slider

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message