::::ADMISSION OPEN 2019-20::::, ::::Ph.D Entrance Re-Scheduled::::, ::::Walk-in Interviews::::


Grievance Redressal Committee

S.no Name Department Designation Mobile
1 Dr. Madhu Agarwal Humanities Chairman 8192803436
1 Mr. Dashmeet Bagga Finance & Account Secretary 7417348516
3 Dr. Devesh Kumar Management Member 9837552880
4 Mr. Shakeel Kausar Admission Member 9756607726
5 Mr. Sharad Kumar Engineering Member 9457576860
6 Dr. Harish Kamyal Dy. Registrar Member of secretary 9557667778
About Us

Shri Venkateshwara University is an autonomous body promulgated by the Govt. of Uttar Pradesh Act. No. 26 of 2010, passed by Uttar Pradesh Assembly. The university is further approved by the UGC u/s 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956, with the right to confer degree u/s 22(1) of the UGC Act.


Shri Venkateshwara University NH-24, Venkateshwara Nagar, Rajabpur Gajraula, Distt:- Amroha,U.P.-244236, +91-8192997478, +91-8192997479, 05922-258325,258329,  FAX:05922-258302

close slider

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message